Contact

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us and we will soon get back to you.

Office phone

01 81 1107 0930

Direction

Hernán Garza

Tournament's Director

hernan.garza@hgpromotores.com

Maria Garza

Institucional Relations Director

maria.garza@hgpromotores.com

Operations

Olga de la Fuente

Operaciones

olga.delafuente@hgpromotores.com

Lucy Diez

Facilities

lucy.diez@hgpromotores.com

Erika Clarke

Players Desk

players.desk@hgpromotores.com

Marketing

Blanca Carrera

Marketing Director

blanca.carrera@hgpromotores.com

Mariana Kuri

Sponsors

mariana.kuri@hgpromotores.com

Ale Cárdenas

Marketing & Special Events

ale.cardenas@hgpromotores.com

Rafael Vélez

Press

rafael.velez@hgpromotores.com

Diego Núñez

Social Media

diego@majadma.com

Logistics

Jair Morales

Tickets

tickets@abiertomonterrey.com

Alimentos y Bebidas

Commercial Area

ayb@hgpromotores.com

Teresa Garza

Volunteers

voluntarios@hgpromotores.com